• Contact Us

    Patrick Lynch Elementary School

    1546 SE 169th Pl

    Portland, OR 97233

    You can reach us during school hours of 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    (P) 503-762-3203

    (F) 503-762-3243

    Cerveny, Jeffrey A Principal jeffrey_cerveny@csd28j.org
    West, Kimberly R Secretary, Lead Kim_West@csd28j.org
    Gusman, Rosmeri Secretary rosmeri_gusman@csd28j.org
    Dalgleish, Teresa A Kindergarten Teacher teresa_dalgleish@csd28j.org
    Reha, Samantha Kindergarten Teacher Samantha_Reha@csd28j.org
    Hopkins, Pamela L 1st Grade Teacher pam_hopkins@csd28j.org
    Zielinski, Tricia L 1st Grade Teacher Tricia_Zielinski@csd28j.org
    Giuliano, Mary E 2nd Grade Teacher mary_giuliano@csd28j.org
    Harris, Esther R 2nd Grade Teacher esther_harris@csd28j.org
    Gandara, Corinna E 3rd Grade Teacher corinna_gandara@csd28j.org
    Zimmer, Laurel  3rd Grade Teacher laurel_zimmer@csd28j.org 
    Ugarte, Eduardo 3rd Grade Teacher eduardo_ugarte@csd28j.org
    Bedi, Daylan J 4th Grade Teacher daylan_bedi@csd28j.org
    Coogan, Stacy K 4th Grade Teacher stacy_schumacher@csd28j.org
    Gorubec, Justin M 5th Grade Teacher justin_gorubec@csd28j.org
    Young, Jennifer A 5th Grade Teacher Jenn_Young@csd28j.org
    Bodnar, Katie L 6th Grade Teacher katie_bodnar@csd28j.org
    Peck, Sidney M 6th Grade Teacher sidney_peck@csd28j.org
    Ross, Lisa 6th Grade Teacher Lisa_Ross@csd28j.org
    Maranto, Crystal Instructional & Systems Coach crystal_maranto@csd28j.org
    Cereghino, Stephanie C Music teacher stephanie_cereghino@csd28j.org
    Christie, Kevin Physical Education Teacher Kevin_Christie@csd28j.org
    Richards, Kristi A Reading Specialist Kristi_Richards@csd28j.org
    Sippel, Sarah K Reading Specialist Sarah_Sippel@csd28j.org
    Bloemink, Aryn E English Language Development Teacher aryn_bloemink@csd28j.org
    Hussen, Abdurazak English Language Development Teacher abdurazak_hussen@csd28j.org
    Yip, Deborah F English Language Development Teacher Deborah_Yip@csd28j.org
    Page, Stacy M Guidance Counselor stacy_page@csd28j.org
    Thompson, Ruth L School Psychologist ruth_thompson@csd28j.org
    Callaghan, Joan M Special Education Records joan_callaghan@csd28j.org
    Bo-Linn, Sarah S Special Education Teacher sarah_bolinn@csd28j.org
    Scott, Jennifer Special Education Teacher Jennifer_Graham@csd28j.org
    Smith, Julie K Speech & Language Teacher julie_smith@csd28j.org
    Aguirre Cardenas, Maria D Bilingual Liaison (Spanish) maria_aguirrecardenas@csd28j.org
    Carvajal Lopez, Rosa Ines Educational Assistant rosa_carvajallopez@csd28j.or
    Kempton, Roxanne J Educational Assistant Roxanne_Kempton@csd28j.org
    Marshall, London L Educational Assistant london_marshall@csd28j.org
    Mostovoy, Natalie Educational Assistant natalie_mostovoy@csd28j.org
    Raya, Eric J Educational Assistant eric_raya@csd28j.org
    Talimao, Shirley Educational Assistant shirley_talimao@csd28j.org
    Auvil, Kristi N General Records Kristi_Auvil@csd28j.org
    Nalum, Kathryn J Head Custodian Kathryn_Nalum@csd28j.org
    Williams, Michelle N Kitchen Manager michelle_williams@csd28j.org
    Apling, Dale L Kitchen Support dale_apling@csd28j.org
    Garcia, Annie V Kitchen Support annie_garcia@csd28j.org
    Beck, Alexandria VA Library Manager alexandria_beck@csd28j.org