• Contact Us

     

    Welcome to the Centennial High School Contact Us Page!  Using the Quick Links, you can find all our staff emails and extensions by name, or by department (Science Department, Counseling Department, etc.).  You can also find our admin’s  contact information by clicking on the "Administration" tab.

    General Information:

     3505 SE 182nd Ave, Gresham, OR 97030

    Phone(503) 762-6180

    Office Hours: 7:00am – 3:30pm

    Absentee Hotline: 503-762-6138

     

    Front Office & Security

     

    Attendance

     lena  Lena   Franco

     

     

    503-762-6138 lena_franco@csd28j.org

     Public Informationdestinee Destinee Love

     

     

    503-762-6152 destinee_love@csd28j.org
      Principal’s  Secretary

     tami Tami Burton

     

     

    503-762-6131 tami_burton@csd28j.org
      Asst. Principal     Secretary

     emily  Emily Aleman

     

     

    503-762-6135 emily_aleman@csd28j.org 
    Bookkeeping

     wanda Wanda Moore

     

     

    503-762-6167 wanda_moore@csd28j.org
     Campus Security

     joe Joe Massey

     

     

    503-762-6179 joe_massey@csd28j.org