• Contact Us

    Patrick Lynch Elementary School

    1546 SE 169th Pl

    Portland, OR 97233

    You can reach us during school hours of 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    (P) 503-762-3203

    (F) 503-762-3243

    Cerveny, Jeffrey A Principal jeffrey_cerveny@csd28j.org
    Mespelt, Ashley Secretary, Lead Ashley_Mespelt@csd28j.org
    Guzman, Raquel Secretary Raquel_Guzman@csd28j.org
    Dalgleish, Teresa A Kindergarten Teacher teresa_dalgleish@csd28j.org
    Mar, Chloe Kindergarten Teacher Chloe_Mar@csd28j.org
    Hopkins, Pamela L 1st Grade Teacher pam_hopkins@csd28j.org
    Reha, Samantha 1st Grade Teacher Tricia_Zielinski@csd28j.org
    McLaughlin, Christina 2nd Grade Teacher Christina_McLaughlin@csd28j.org
    Gorubec, Justin 2nd Grade Teacher Justin_Gorubec@csd28j.org
    Gandara, Corinna E 3rd Grade Teacher corinna_gandara@csd28j.org
    Ross, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher Lisa_Ross@csd28j.org
    Ugarte, Eduardo 3rd Grade Teacher eduardo_ugarte@csd28j.org
    Andis, Alexa 4th Grade Teacher Alexa_Andis@csd28j.org
    Kaufman, Mary 4th Grade Teacher Mary_Kaufman@csd28j.org
    Whitehurst, Nicole 4th Grade Teacher Nicole_Whitehust@csd28j.org
    Freeman, Brandi 5th Grade Teacher Brandi_Freeman@csd28j.org
    Tisdale, Judy 5th Grade Teacher Judith_Tisdale@csd28j.org
    Young, Jennifer A 5th Grade Teacher Jenn_Young@csd28j.org
    Bodnar, Katie L 6th Grade Teacher katie_bodnar@csd28j.org
    Strance, Chris 6th Grade Teacher Christopher_Strance@csd28j.org
         
    Coogan, Stacy Instructional Coach Stacy_Coogan@csd28j.org
    Ellars, Svetlana Music teacher Svetlana_AlexandrovaEllars@csd28j.org
    Bentley, Rober Physical Education Teacher Robert_Bentley@csd28j.org
    Richards, Kristi A Reading Specialist Kristi_Richards@csd28j.org
    Sippel, Sarah K Reading Specialist Sarah_Sippel@csd28j.org
    Bloemink, Aryn E English Language Development Teacher aryn_bloemink@csd28j.org
    Hussen, Abdurazak English Language Development Teacher abdurazak_hussen@csd28j.org
    Yip, Deborah F English Language Development Teacher Deborah_Yip@csd28j.org
    Page, Stacy M Guidance Counselor stacy_page@csd28j.org
    Thompson, Ruth L School Psychologist ruth_thompson@csd28j.org
    Callaghan, Joan M Special Education Records joan_callaghan@csd28j.org
    Bo-Linn, Sarah S Special Education Teacher sarah_bolinn@csd28j.org
    Smith, Julie K Speech & Language Teacher julie_smith@csd28j.org
    Aguirre Cardenas, Maria D Bilingual Liaison (Spanish) maria_aguirrecardenas@csd28j.org
    Carvajal Lopez, Rosa Ines Educational Assistant rosa_carvajallopez@csd28j.or
    Garcia, Vanessa Educational Assistant Vanessa_Garcia@csd28j.org
    Ramirez, Miriam Educational Assistant Miriam_Ramirez@csd28j.org
    Mostovoy, Natalie Educational Assistant natalie_mostovoy@csd28j.org
    Talimao, Shirley Educational Assistant shirley_talimao@csd28j.org
    Auvil, Kristi N General Records Kristi_Auvil@csd28j.org
    Nalum, Kathryn J Head Custodian Kathryn_Nalum@csd28j.org
    Williams, Michelle N Kitchen Manager michelle_williams@csd28j.org
    Garcia, Annie V Kitchen Support annie_garcia@csd28j.org
    Beck, Alexandria VA Library Manager alexandria_beck@csd28j.org