• All Staff Page (Organized by Department)

     

    Career and Technology Education

    cirbo Cirbo, Anna anna_cirbo@csd28j.org 5511
     fleck Fleck, Stacie stacie_fleck@csd28j.org 762-6182
     hardin Hardin, Adriann adriann_hardin@csd28j.org 5507
     klotter Klotter, Kristin kristin_klotter@csd28j.org 762-6181

     

     

     

    Miller, Michael michael_miller@csd28j.org 6157
    raeburn Raeburn, Kari kari_raeburn@csd28j.org 5590
      Schumacher, Conrad  conrad_schumacher@csd28j.org  5674
      Stanek, Jeff jeff_stanek@csd28j.org 6124

    Counseling

     currie Currie, Deena
    Counselor (Di-Jl)
    deena_currie@csd28j.org 762-6129
     emry Emry, Kayci
    Counselor (A-De)
    kayci_emry@csd28j.org 762-6142
     eleanora Nuryagdieva, Eleonora
    Counselor (Mu-Sa)
    eleonora_nuryagdieva@csd28j.org 762-6144
     sally Menolascina, Sally
    Counselor (Jo-Mo)
    sally_menolascina@csd28j.org 762-6146
     olson Olson, Scott
    Counselor (Sc-Z)
    scott_olson@csd28j.org 762-6145
     naggy Nagy, Derek
    School Psychologist
    derek_nagy@csd28j.org 6175
      Petrucelli, Megan
    Trillium Therapist
    megan_petrucelli@csd28j.org N/A
    maria Martinez, Maria

     

    Counsel Secretary

    maria_martinez@csd28j.org 503-762-6147
     HOPKINS Hopkins, Jenny
    Registrar
    jennifer_hopkins@csd28j.org 6188

    ELD

    mary Mannen,

     

    Mary

    mary_mannen@csd28j.org 5525
     poierer Poirier,

     

    Rowena

    rowena_poirier@csd28j.org 5568
     ried Woodlee,

     

    Ried

    ried_woodlee@csd28j.org 5536

    English

     

     

     

    Barcan, Heather heather_barcan@csd28j.org 5542
    church Church, Kasey kasey_church@csd28j.org 5519
     holk Holk, Katy kathryn_holk@csd28j.org 5598
     huff Huff, Phillip phillip_huff@csd28j.org 5524
     lifson Lifson, Beth beth_lifson@csd28j.org 5489
     loueng Loeung, Jen jen_loeung@csd28j.org 5526
     nolde Nolde, Eli eli_nolde@csd28j.org 5465
     paul Paul, Douglas douglas_paul@csd28j.org 5542
     schneider  Schneider, Ehren ehren_schneider@csd28j.org 762-6126
    self Self, Butch charles_self@csd28j.org 5545
     stacy Vanderpool, Stacy stacy_vanderpool@csd28j.org 5520
     emma Wood, Emma

    emma_wood@csd28j.org

    5615


    Fine Arts

    cloyd Cloyd, Brice
    Choir
    brice_cloyd@csd28j.org 762-6166
     grubar Grubar, Michael
    Ceramics
    michael_grubar@csd28j.org 5461
     mcCarty McCarty, Kellie
    Theater
    kellie_mccarty@csd28j.org 762-6140

     

     

     

    Thielacker, Breeanna
    Band
    breeanna_theilacker@csd28j.org 762-6141

    Health/PE

    ackerman Ackerman, Megan megan_ackerman@csd28j.org 5468
     luke Franzke, Luke luke_franzke@csd28j.org 5564

     

     

     

    Child, Brent brent_child@csd28j.org 5593
     rod Lundgren, Rod rod_lundgren@csd28j.org 762-6160
     ree Ree, Kristy kristy_ree@csd28j.org 5567

    Math

     brown Brown, Joseph joe_brown@csd28j.org 5680
     ross Cottrell, Ross ross_cottrell@csd28j.org 5586
     hansen Hansen, Jeremiah jeremiah_hansen@csd28j.org 5585
     ivester Ivester, Dean dean_ivester@csd28j.org 5587
     ledesma Ledesma, Kim kim_ledesma@csd28j.org 5580

     

     

     

    Longo, Lucinda lucinda_longo@csd28j.org 5552
     mei Mei, Jimmy jimmy_mei@csd28j.org 762-6126
     morgan Morgan, Jennifer jennifer_morgan@csd28j.org 5589
     ben Petersen, Ben ben_petersen@csd28j.org 5521
     price  Price, Rob rob_price@csd28j.org 5588
     roupp Roupp, Tim tim_roupp@csd28j.org 5583

    Science

    clarrisa Buchholz, Clarissa clarissa_buchholz@csd28j.org 5557
     davidson Davidson, Rachel rachel_davidson@csd28j.org 5506
     deale Deale, Pat pat_deale@csd28j.org 5561

     

     

     

    Dennis, Lawrence lawrence_dennis@csd28j.org 5576
     julie Hilsenteger, Julie julie_hilsenteger@csd28j.org 5573
     mckee McKee, Joel joel_mckee@csd28j.org 5502
    ngo Ngo, Vivian vivian_ngo@csd28j.org 5522
     watts Watts, Craig craig_watts@csd28j.org 5553

    Social Studies

    bj Basinski, BJ bj_basinski@csd28j.org 5540
     edgar Brambila-Perez, Edgar edgar_brambilaperez@csd28j.org 5534
     clarke Clarke, Philip philip_clarke@csd28j.org 762-6128
      Cunningham, Susan  susan_cunningham@csd28j.org 5512
     havrilla Havrilla, Rob rob_havrilla@csd28j.org 5533
     henderson Henderson, Mike mike_henderson@csd28j.org 5464
     poetch Poetsch, John john_poetsch@csd28j.org 5571
     raeburn Raeburn, Kari kari_raeburn@csd28j.org 5590
     routilla Ruuttila, Ryan ryan_ruuttila@csd28j.org 5535
     tiebes Thiebes, Kathy kathy_thiebes@csd28j.org 5532
    young Young, Tom tom_young@csd28j.org 5591

    Student Services

     

     

     

     

    Donohue, William william_donohue@csd28j.org 6192
    gaynor Gaynor, Luke luke_gaynor@csd28j.org 762-6190
     sasha Johnson, Sasha sasha_johnson@csd28j.org 762-6187
     parks Parks, Ian ian_parks@csd28j.org 762-6150
     liz Shoda, Liz liz_shoda@csd28j.org 762-6186
     laura Vandenburg, Laura laura_vandenburg@csd28j.org 762-6196
     jeremy Williamson, Jeremy jeremy_williamson@csd28j.org 762-6189

    Teen Parent Program

     klotter Klotter, Kristin kristin_klotter@csd28j.org. 762-6181

    World Language

     

     

     

     

    Aschbacher, Kate kate_aschbacher@csd28j.org 5572
    carter  Carter, Amalia amalia_carter@csd28j.org 5566
    hardin Hardin, Adriann adriann_hardin@csd28j.org 5507
    johnson Johnson, Jim jim_johnson@csd28j.org 5550
     poierer Poirier, Rowena rowena_poirier@csd28j.org 5568