• Contact us

    Office Hours:

    Mon.-Fri. 7:00am-3:30pm 

    School Hours:

    M, T, Th, F 8:20am-2:27pm (Students may be dropped off between 8:05am-8:20am)

    Wednesdays (1 hr. Late start) 9:20am-2:27pm (Students may be dropped off between 9:05am-9:20am)

    Front Office Phone: 503-762-3205
    Fax: 503-762-3235
    Absentee/Attendance Line: 503-762-7284

      Click Here to View Parklane's Staff Directory 

    PARKLANE ELEMENTARY OFFICE STAFF

    Name Email Job Title
    Jorge Meza jorge_meza@csd28j.org Principal
    Amanda Barney   amanda_barney@csd28j.org   Lead Secretary
    vacant - Secretary
    June Sawtell june_sawtell@csd28j.org Counselor Secretary

    KINDERGARTEN

    Lorena Alvarez lorena_alvarez@csd28j.org
    (Heather Simoneau -on leave) heather_simoneau@csd28j.org
    Doreen Schwindt  doreen_schwindt@csd28j.org
    Jessica Tabb jessica_tabb@csd28j.org

    FIRST GRADE

    Cadie Copley Vesperman cadie_copleyvespermann@csd28j.org
    Megan Downey megan_downey@csd28j.org
    Karissa Fuchs karissa_fuchs@csd28j.org

    SECOND GRADE

    Andrea Charroin andrea_charroin@csd28j.org
    Kimberlyn Laurian kimberlyn_laurian@csd28j.org
    David Weinberg david_weinberg@csd28j.org

    THIRD GRADE

    Angelo Carr angelo_carr@csd28j.org
    Aaron Kenny aaron_kenny@csd28j.org
    Natalie Knoles natalie_knoles@csd28j.org

    FOURTH GRADE

    Sarah Gibson sarah_gibson@csd28j.org
    Mike Nichols michael_nichols@csd28j.org
    Erin Rhodes erin_rhodes@csd28j.org

    FIFTH GRADE

    Taylor Drew taylor_fast@csd28j.org
    Lisa Meyers lisa_meyers@csd28j.org
    Stephanie Ogan stephanie_ogan@csd28j.org

    SPECIALISTS

    Name Email Job Title
    Rochele Roden rochele_roden@csd28j.org Building Based Teacher
    Lizette Aguero lizette_aguero@csd28j.org Counselor
    Jaci Drigen jaclynn_drigen@csd28j.org ELD
    Maricela Gonzalez maricela_gonzalez@csd28j.org ELD
    Greg Wilson gregory_wilson@csd28j.org ELD
    Doreen Schwindt doreen_schwindt@csd28j.org Kinder Teacher-Long Term Sub
    Jason Hudson jason_hudson@csd28j.org Learning Specialist
    Jennifer Macarty jennifer_macarty@csd28j.org Learning Specialist
    Melinda Wyffels melinda_wyffels@csd28j.org Librarian
    Abdi Soad   Mult. Co. Mental Health
    Kaden Christensen kaden_christensen@csd28j.org Music Teacher
    Robin Lazuran robin_lazuran@csd28j.org Nurse
    Jason Brennan jason_brennan@csd28j.org PE
    Dayna Curtis dayna_curtis@csd28j.org Reading Specialist
    Natalia Preussler natalia_preussler@csd28j.org Reading Specialist
    Dan Bellm dan_bellm@csd28j.org School Psychologist
    Norma Mardini norma_mardini@csd28j.org Spanish Liaison
    Denycia Haley denycia_haley@csd28j.org Speech Pathologist
    Andrew Neal andrewn@mfs.email SUN Site Coordinator
    Georgine Christensen gchristensen@trilliumfamily.org Trillium
    Dana Shadburne dshadburne@trilliumfamily.org Trillium