• All Staff Page (Organized Alphabetically)

     

     


    Name (Last, First)

    Department

    Email

    Extension

    Ackerman, Megan

     


    Aschbacher, Kate
    Health/PE

     


    World Languages
    megan_ackerman@csd28j.org

     


    kate_aschbacher@csd28j.org
    5468

     


    5572
    Barcan, Heather English heather_barcan@csd28j.org 5542
    Basinski, BJ Social Studies bj_basinski@csd28j.org 5540
    Brambila-Perez, Edgar Social Studies edgar_brambilaperez@csd28j.org 5534
    Brown, Joe Math joe_brown@csd28j.org 5680
    Buchholz, Clarissa Science clarissa_buchholz@csd28j.org 5557
    Carter, Amalia World Language amalia_carter@csd28j.org 5566
    Child, Brent Health/PE brent_child@csd28j.org 5593
    Church, Kasey English kasey_church@csd28j.org 5519
    Cirbo, Anna CTE anna_cirbo@csd28j.org 5511
    Clarke, Philip World Studies philip_clarke@csd28j.org 6128
    Cloyd, Brice Fine Arts (Choir) brice_cloyd@csd28j.org 6166
    Cottrell, Ross Math/Science ross_cottrell@csd28j.org 5586
    Cunningham, Susan Social Studies susan_cunningham@csd28j.org 5512
    Currie, Deena Counselor (Di-Jl) deena_currie@csd28j.org 762-6129
    Davidson, Rachel Science rachel_davidson@csd28j.org 5506
    Deale, Pat Science pat_deale@csd28j.org 5561
    Dennis, Lawrence  Science lawrence_dennis@csd28j.org 5576
    Donohue, William SPED
    william_donohue@csd28j.org

    6192

       
    Donnini, Melissa   
    melissa_donnini@csd28j.org
     
    Emry, Kayci Counselor (A-De) kayci_emry@csd28j.org 762-6142
    Fleck, Stacie Child Care stacie_fleck@csd28j.org 762-6182
    Franzke, Luke Health/PE luke_franzke@csd28j.org 5564
    Gaynor, Luke Student Services luke_gaynor@csd28j.org 762-6190
    Grubar, Michael Fine Arts (Ceramics) michael_grubar@csd28j.org 5461
    Hansen, Jeremiah Math jeremiah_hansen@csd28j.org 5585
    Hamilton, Stephen   stephen_hamilton@csd28j.org  
    Hardin, Adriann CTE adriann_hardin@csd28j.org 5507
    Haverkamp, Anne Student Services anne_haverkamp@csd28j.org 5584
    Havrilla, Rob Social Studies rob_havrilla@csd28j.org 5533
    Henderson, Mike Social Studies mike_henderson@csd28j.org 5464
    Hilsenteger, Julie Science julie_hilsenteger@csd28j.org 5573
    Holk, Kathryn English kathryn_holk@csd28j.org 5598
    Huff, Phill English phillip_huff@csd28j.org 5524
    Ivester, Dean Math dean_ivester@csd28j.org 5587
    Johnson, Jim  World Language jim_johnson@csd28j.org 5550
    Johnson, Michele   michele_johnson@csd28j.org  
    Johnson, Sasha Student Services sasha_johnson@csd28j.org 762-6187
    Klotter, Kristin Childcare kristin_klotter@csd28j.org 762-6181
    Longo, Lucinda Math lucinda_longo@csd28j.org 5552
    Ledesma, Kim Math kim_ledesma@csd28j.org 5580
    Lifson, Beth English beth_lifson@csd28j.org 5489
    Loeung, Jen English jen_loeung@csd28j.org 5526
    Luksic, Kyla   kyla_luksic@csd28j.org  
    Lundgren, Rod PE rod_lundgren@csd28j.org 762-6160
    Mannen, Mary English mary_mannen@csd28j.org 5525
    McCarty, Kellie CTE kellie_mccarty@csd28j.org 762-6140
    McKee, Joel Science joel_mckee@csd28j.org 5502
    Mei, Jimmy Math jimmy_mei@csd28j.org 6126
    Meyers, Darlene   dar_myers@csd28j.org  7456
    Menolascina, Sally Counseling (Mu-Sa) sally_menolascina@csd28j.org

    762-6144

    Miller, Michael  CTE michael_miller@csd28j.org 6157
    Morgan, Jennifer  Math  jennifer_morgan@csd28j.org 5589
    Ngo, Vivian Science vivian_ngo@csd28j.org 5576
    Nolde, Eli English eli_nolde@csd28j.org 5465
    Nuryagdieva, Elenora Counseling (Jo-Mo) eleonora_nuryagdieva@csd28j.org 762-6146
    Olson, Scott Counseling (Sc-Z) scott_olson@csd28j.org 762-6145
    Parks, Ian Student Services ian_park@csd28j.org 762-6150
    Paul, Doug English douglas_paul@csd28j.org 5539
    Petersen, Ben Math ben_petersen@csd28j.org 5521
    Poetsch, John Social Studies john_poetsch@csd28j.org 5571
    Poirier, Rowena World Language rowena_poirier@csd28j.org 5568
    Price, Rob Math rob_price@csd28j.org 5552
    Raeburn, Kari Health/Social Studies kari_raeburn@csd28j.org 5590
    Ree, Kristy Health kristy_ree@csd28j.org 5567
    Roupp, Tim Math tim_roupp@csd28j.org 5583
    Ruuttila, Ryan Social Studies ryan_ruuttila@csd28j.org 5535
    Schneider, Ehren English ehren_schneider@csd28j.org 6126
    Schumacher, Conrad CTE conrad_schumacher@csd28j.org 5674
    Self, Butch English charles_self@csd28j.org 5542
    Shoda, Liz Student Services liz_shoda@csd28j.org 6186
    Stanek, Jeff English jeff_stanek@csd28j.org 762-6124
    Statham, Christopher   christopher_statham@csd28j.org  
    Stiefbold, Paula Study Hall paula_stiefbold@csd28j.org 5539
    Thiebes, Kathy Social Studies kathy_thiebes@csd28j.org

    5532

    Valdovinos-Arteaga, Guadalupe   guadalupe_arteagavaldovinos@csd28j.org  
    Vandenburg, Laura Student Services laura_vandenburg@csd28j.org 762-6196
    Vanderpool, Stacy English stacy_vanderpool@csd28j.org 5520
    Watts, Craig Science craig_watts@csd28j.org 5553
    Theilacker, Breeanna  Band breeanna_theilacker@csd28j.org 6141
    Williams, Manasa   manasa_williams@csd28j.org  
    Williamson, Jeremy Student Services jeremy_williamson@csd28j.org 762-6189
    Wood, Emma English emma_wood@csd28j.org 5615
    Woodlee, Ried Student Services ried_woodlee@csd28j.org 5536
    Young, Tom Social Studies tom_young@csd28j.org 5591