Skip to main content

Contacts

Contacts

Director of Student Services

Denise Wright

503-762-3630

denise_wright@csd28j.org

Supervisor

Ann Riddle

503-762-3651

ann_riddle@csd28j.org

Administrative Secretaries

Konnie Nunez

503-762-3631

konnie_nunez@csd28j.org

Lori Palmiter

503-762-3632

lori_palmiter@csd28j.org

 

Consultants

Kirsten Susee

503-762-7257

kirsten_susee@csd28j.org

Emma Kappers

503-762-3208

emma_kappers@csd28j.org